The North London Forest School Nursery

GRADED OFSTED OUTSTANDING

Blank Page

 

Term and holiday dates 2017/18

 

Autumn term 2017

 

Monday 4 September to Monday 18 December 2017

Half-term: Monday 23 October to Friday 27 October 2017

Christmas break: Tuesday 19 December 2017 to Tuesday 2 January 2018

 

 

Spring term 2018

 

Wednesday 3 January to Friday 23 March 2018

Half-term: Monday 12 February to Friday 16 February 2018

Easter/spring holiday: Monday 26 March to Friday 13 April 2018

(including Good Friday, 30 March, and Easter Monday, 2 April)

 

 

Summer term 2018

 

Monday 16 April to Wednesday 25 July 2018

May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 7 May 2018

Half-term: Monday 28 May to Friday 1 June 2018

(including Spring Bank Holiday, 28 May)

 

 

Public holidays, Spring and Summer 2018

 

Good Friday - Friday 30 March

Easter Monday - Monday 2 April

May Day - Monday 7 May

Spring Bank Holiday - Monday 28 May

August Bank Holiday - Monday 27 August